2017-18 Grantees



Congratulations 2017-2018 Grantees
DANCE

Ballet Flamenco La Rosa | Verano y Humo (Summer and Smoke) | http://balletflamencolarosa.com

FUNDarte | 2017-18 Season | http://fundarte.us/

Miami City Ballet | George Balanchine’s The Nutcracker | www.miamicityballet.org

Peter London Global Dance| 4th Choreographers Showcase: Rhythmic Atlantic | http://www.plgdc.org/

MUSIC

Adrienne Arsht Center | Jazz Roots Concert Series | http://www.arshtcenter.org

Florida Grand Opera | 2017–18 Mainstage Season | www.fgo.org

Friends of Chamber Music of Miami | 2017–18 Chamber Music Season | www.miamichambermusic.org

New World Symphony | NWS’s 30th Season Opening with Michael Tilson Thomas and Yuja Wang | www.nws.edu

Orchestra Miami | The Magic Flute: a Masonic Opera | https://www.orchestramiami.org

Seraphic Fire | Seraphic Fire’s 16th Anniversary Season: Selected Programs | www.seraphicfire.org

THEATER

Area Stage Company | The Octoroon by Dion Boucicault | www.areastagecompany.com

GableStage | GablesStage 19th and 20th Seasons | www.gablestage.org

M Ensemble | Seven Guitars by August Wilson | www.themensemble.com

Zoetic Stage, Inc. | 2017-18 Season | www.zoeticstage.org

VISUAL ARTS

Bass Museum | NoNoseKnows: Mika Rottenberg | www.bassmuseum.org/

Jewish Museum of Florida| Ruth Gruber: Photojournalist | http://jmof.fiu.edu

Locust Projects | Nancy Davidson: Colonnade | www.locustprojects.org

The Patricia and Phillip Frost Art Museum | Dangerous Women | www.frost.fiu.edu

The Wolfsonian | Julius Klinger: Posters for a Modern Age | hwww.wolfsonian.org