Grantees Websites

FAN Grantees

Actor’s Playhouse | www.actorsplayhouse.org

Arsht Center of the Performing Arts | www.arshtcenter.org

Arts Ballet Theater  |   www.artsballettheatre.org

Bakehouse Art Complex | | www.bacfl.org

Ballet Flamenco La Rosa | www.balletflamencolarosa.com

Bass Museum of Art | www.bassmuseum.org

Brazz Dance Theatre | www.brazzdance.com

CAJE | www.caje-miami.org

Caribbean American Heritage Foundation Inc | www.cahfi.org

Chopin Foundation | www.chopin.org

City Theatre | www.citytheatre.com

Community Arts and Culture | www.new.communityartsandculture.org

Coral Gables Cinemateque, Inc. | www.gablescinema.com

Cleveland Orchestra |  www.clevelandorchestramiami.com

Cuban Classical Ballet of Miami | www.cubanclassicalballetofmiami.org

Community Arts and Culture | http://new.communityartsandculture.org

Dance Now! Ensemble | www.dancenowmiami.org

Diaspora Vibe Cultural Arts Incubator, Inc. | www.diasporavibe.net

Dranoff 2 Piano Foundation |  www.dranoff2piano.org

Florida Dance Association | www.floridadanceassociation.org

Florida Grand Opera |  www.fgo.org

Friends of Chamber Music of Miami |  www.miamichambermusic.org

FIU Frost Art Museum | www.thefrost.fiu.edu

FIU-Jewish Museum of Florida | http://jmof.fiu.edu

Frost School of Music – UM | www.miami.edu

Festival Miami | www.festivalmiami.com

FUNDarte, Inc. | www.fundarte.us

GableStage  | www.gablestage.org

Haitian Cultural Arts Alliance | www.haitianartsalliance.org

Jewish Museum of Florida | www.jewishmuseum.com

Locust Projects | www.locustprojects.org

Lowe Art Museum  | www.lowemuseum.org

M Ensemble | www.themensemble.com

Miami Art Museum | www.miamiartmuseum.org

Miami Beach Cinemateque | www.mbcinema.com

Miami City Ballet |  www.miamicityballet.org

Miami Contemporary Dance Co. | www.miamicontemporarydance.net

Miami Hispanic Ballet | www.miamihispanicballet.org

Miami Light Project | www.miamilightproject.com

Miami Lyric Opera  www.miamilyricopera.org

Miami Theater Center | www.mtcmiami.org

Museum of Contemporary Art | www.mocanomi.org

New Theatre | www.new-theatre.org

New World Symphony | www.nws.edu

Orchestra Miami | www.orchestramiami.org

Patrons of Exceptional Artists | www.miamipianofest.com

Perez Art Museum Miami  | www.pamm.org

Performing Arts Center Trust, Inc.  | http://www.arshtcenter.org

Seraphic Fire  | www.seraphicfire.org

Sunday Afternoons of Music | www.sundaymusicals.org

Teatro Avante  www.teatroavante.com

The Dranoff International 2 Piano Foundation | www.dranoff2piano.org

Tigertail Productions | www.tigertail.org

University of Miami – Jerry Herman Ring Theater | www.as.miami.edu/ringtheatre

Wolfsonian – FIU | www.wolfsonian.org

Zoetic Stage, Inc. | www.zoeticstage.org